Contact Us

Contact Us

Fill out the form below or call us using the appropriate phone number listed on this page.

Cambria County Child Development Corporation – Main Office

Address

300 Prave Street, Suite 101
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
7:00am to 5:00pm

Phone

814-472-6341
814-536-5443

Fax

814-472-6460

Office is CLOSED- New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day and day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Directory

Chris Brown, Provider/Invoice Specialistext. 26cbrown@cccdc.us

Tonia Abrams, HR Assistant ext. 27 tabrams@cccdc.us
Chris Baughman, Program Director ext. 23 cbaughman@cccdc.us
Christina DeSalvo, Fiscal Manager ext. 11 cdesalvo@cccdc.us
Michele Ellis, Bookkeeper ext. 12 mellis@cccdc.us
Ronald Kikta, Executive Director ext. 16 rkikta@cccdc.us
Chris Tucker, Accounts Receivable ext. 29 ctucker@cccdc.us
Shasta Wagner, Education Director ext. 15 swagner@cccdc.us

Child Care Information Services of Cambria County- Subsidized Child Care

Phone

1-800-492-9292 ext. 4
814-472-6341 ext. 4
814-536-5443 ext. 4

Fax

814-472-6460

CCIS Directory

Chris Brown, Provider/Invoice Specialist ext. 26 cbrown@cccdc.us
Oriana Poruban, Eligibility Coordinator ext. 18 orianalee_2000@yahoo.com
Pam Wentz, Eligibility Specialist (A-He) ext. 19 pwentz@cccdc.us
Sarah Baker, Eligibility Specialist (Hi-P) ext. 28 sbaker@cccdc.us
Diana Link, Eligibility Specialist (Q-Z) ext. 20 dlink@cccdc.us

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Phone

814-472-6341
Schelly Warner, Program Coordinator – ext. 17
mwarner@cccdc.us

Fax

814-472-6460

CCCDC Early Childhood/Child Care/School-Age Programs

Education Director

814-472-6341 Ext. 15

Building Blocks Learning Center

814-792-3625

Conemaugh Valley Elementary Child Care Program

814-539-0405

Creative Care South Child Care Center

814-254-4296

East Side Elementary Before/After School Program

814-536-8066

Penn Cambria Before/After School Age and Summer Program

814-886-5884

Treasured Times Preschool and Child Care Center

814-471-3870

West Side Elementary Before/After School Program

814-254-1019

Greater Johnstown School District Preschools:

814-262-8184 – Morrell Neighborhood School

CCCDC
300 Prave Street, Suite 101
Ebensburg, PA 15931

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS